Sorry – I’m trying to do this on my phone and WP’s beta editor just scrambles things…

11 Aug 2017 – Song: Bend Over Bend over. Grab your ankles. Kiss your your sweet ass goodbye. That’s what we learned to do when it seemed likely we’d die. We’d line up in the hallways: side-by-side in a row. I guess that made us easier to shovel like snow. “Hey Daddy! What’s that pistol that our President spins? They pass it ’round a circle, hold it up to their heads! Please tell me how to play this, Daddy! How do you win? Now I don’t want to be alone at night in my bed! Bend over. Grab your ankles. Kiss your your sweet ass farewell. A couple minutes more and we’ll be dust mites in Hell. This gambling addiction holds a world in its grip. A path that leads to nowhere – but a mighty short trip! ~

